Some people prefer to be self employed, whereas others like working for companies or institutions. which is better approach?

Selection of the right career path after attaining academic qualification is a crucial decision for everyone. Few people give preference to become employer by starting their own business. However, others intend to join job in various organizations. Both approaches have their own importance. This essay would aim at justifying the both statements before forming a personal opinion in the subsequent fragments. To commence with, advocates of the former statement assert that it allows individuals to work with more flexibility in terms of time, business expansion and income. In other words, people can make any change in their business in order to earn more profit without any disruption. Besides this, by working independently, individuals can develop self confidence, which further help them to take their decisions more wisely, not only in professional life but also personal. Therefore, self-employment provides a convenient way of work along with developing confidence in decision making. However, on the other hand, working as a employee has its own advantages, which encourage individuals to start the job. The predominant benefit is the chance to gain hands on experience. To put it simple, the experience and skills such as co-operation can be learnt while working in an organization. These all are the mandatory skills which are essential for getting success in life. Hence, the job can be proven reliable career option. In conclusion, choosing a career is an important part of human life. As, above discussed views have described their own value. However, in my opinion, people should have to do the job at the initial stage of their career, where they can gain enough experience