There are more workers to work from home and more students to study from home This is because the computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper Do you think it is a positive or negative development

It is crucial to consider how the government should spend its money. Whereas some people believe that investments should be focused on railroads rather than highways, others claim it must be the other way around. In my view, despite the roadways having arguably facilities, the track transport system can offer many more benefits. Firstly, trains is considered much greener to the planet than cars and motorcycles. This is because the former can carry dozens of people more than the latter in the same trip, besides applying considerably less fuel. To illustrate, while a car going from Chicago to New York could only take 5 people, at maximum, a caravan would do the same journey with hundreds of people inside it, emitting a fewer amount of harmful gases per person in the ozone layer. Thus, if train mode was encouraged and massively funded by the government, the country would be able to reduce its emission of greenhouse gases, so helping the world's nature. Furthermore, using railways is more economically sustainable than the usage of roads. The reason for this is that it is cheaper for companies to send their products through trains instead of buying or renting large numbers of lorries to transport it by road. A farm, for instance, is likely to drain all its harvest in just one train trip as it can be loaded with thousands of kilos. If the farm chose to do it using the roads, however, hundreds of trucks would be necessary to do the same job. In conclusion, due to its sustainability and economically appealing advantages, I believe governments must invest their money in the convoy method instead of the road mode.