A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

In this modern Era, Human Being are mostly Depend upon on animals in Various Fields. Some People feel that animals should not be exploited by them and they should have the same Rights as Humans, while others Are Argue that humans must Employ animals to satisfy their Various Needs, Including Uses of Food and Research. In my opinion, we have to use animals as a source of food and also Provide awareness to the people for Cure and Care Them Properly. First of all, Creatures have Same feeling as Human Being like- Pain, Happiness, Frustration and Other. Because these have also been created also Created by God and Features like humans. There are Various Things which cannot do with them. for Instance- Firstly people are capturing them in zoo for entertainment purpose. secondly, in various countries masses are using them for meat as a source of food. We cannot do such kind of activities with them. Because These Are Harmful for them. God Made Them for earth, so we Have also provided them equal Rights. On the other side, some people are saying they are playing Prominent Role in Human Needs and survival. The Main Reason It has ample of Benefits to human. for Example-scientist are using them for laboratory purpose, whereas they are doing research and experiment on them. furthermore, Farmers are using them for cultivation, which is beneficial for crops. These things are helping to the people for living purposes on this earth. In conclusion, basically people are mainly depending on animals. Some people are saying exploitation should be there with them, but others are arguing it. In my opinion, we have to use them as a good source of food and also guide to the people for the care and cure them Properly.