A government's role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure, such as roads, water and power. All other services, such as education, health and social security, should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community.

Generally, it is the responsibility of the government to deliver all the necessary facilities to the public, because they are elected by the people to serve the nation. However, some groups have a perception that an administration should not only provide roads and water for its citizens but also the other basic facilities. Whereas others have an opposite opinion like education and hospitals must be a contribution of private organisations rather than depending on ministry. I agree with the viewpoint that government must allocate all the liabilities to the general public. A government’s duty is to serve the people not only by issuing new railway lines, transportation and construction of water tanks, but also to develop the existing schools, building new schools as well as hospitals. The main reason why authorities should do such activities is because every individual is paying taxes to the state and central government from their salaries and for the products they buy, then automatically they expect the government to carry out these projects. If such duties are performed by the higher authorities then common people will be benefitted more. For example, with the building of government schools in villages and towns, many children are able to acquire a basic education of up to 17 years. Indeed, with this knowledge they will be able to look after their survival and support their family. The private organizations also play an equal role in developing the society and nation, but still maximum business heads try to make only profits in the works that they are implementing. Though they have numerous assets and employing thousands of people in their companies to expand their empire, but still they will not bear the basic medical or school fees expenses of their employees.