A foreign visitor has to spend only one day in your country. Where should that visitor go on that day? Why? Use specific reason and details to support your choice.

One of the most important duities of a person with regard to a foregin visitor, it to guide him/her in the best possible way. If a foreigner decides to visits my country for only one day I would suggest him to go to Kish Island for two important reasons. First, it is a fun place with variety of atractions. Kish Island has both modern and ancient places which ideal for every visitor. For example, about seven years ago, one of my friends visited my country, Iran. We decided to go to Kish Island. We spend two days in that place, and had lots of fun. Since, the Island is surrounded by sea, we went and tried wave surffing. It was very exciting and intresting. Also, since my friend liked to see some of the ancient places in Iran, and a very old civilization used to live in kish about 1500 years age, we also visited The shrine of Koorosh, which has a big musiume with valiety of ancient stuff. Second, it is a rather small place. Since, the visitor only has one day to spend in my country, I would recommand him/her to go to a small city or place. I thing it is better to visit a small city and see everything than visit a big city and not be able to visit some of the important places in that city. For example, couple of years ago, I took a week off of my job to visit china. Since china is one of the largest countries in the world, most of its cities are large too. Since generally when I visit a place I like to visit it once and for all, I had to choose a city with good atractions and also fairly small area to be able to visit all of the intresting places in it. I believe other visitors like to do the same. It is not efficent to visit a place twice when there are so many places in the earth that we have not seen yet. So, that' s the second reason why I recommand Kish Island for those who have limited time to visit my country. In sum, it is important for us to make sure the foreign visitors enjoy visiting our country. To do so, we have to guide them acording to their limitations and their intrests. A small and ancient place with lots of atractions is ideal for those who have little time.