A foreign visitor has to spend only one day in your country. Where should that visitor go on that day? Why? Use specific reason and details to support your choice.

Some individuals believe that studying in a group is the most effective method for learners, however, others argue that it is of paramount importance to study individually. While both views have strong justification, I believe that these two approaches to studying can be successfully combined. On the one hand, there are two irrefutable arguments for studying in a group. Firstly, the school and university curricula these days cover a lot of ground. It might be difficult to have a good grasp of the material, since class time is limited. Getting together with some fellow classmates at the end of a lesson or a day is a desirable opportunity to discuss some of the information and difficulties. Secondly, projects in class as a group encourages learners to be team players, and this is a good preparation for the challenges of adult life and work. If the students are ill-prepared in cooperation skills, it might pose a challenge for them to get well-paid jobs in the future. Simultaneously, studying alone is sometimes essential. It is recommended that students spend time researching themselves if they want their knowledge retained in a long term. With regard to reading texts or researching materials, this can only be carried out individually through sifting information. Students learn to assimilate knowledge and marshal facts by critically questioning those texts to achieve a deeper understanding. Then, from a wider perspective, learners can bring their understanding to a study group for discussion with fellow students. To sum up, both studying in a group and learning individually are two good approaches to knowledge and I hold that the combination of these two methods is preferable.