1 Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting a culture

culture is the mirror of the country. what you do with your rituals is exactly showing the clear picture of the nation. I believe, with tourism we can display the real values to other people of the nation but some people believe that the culture may be destroyed with attraction of the tourist' s revenue. this essay will elaborate both the ways of aspects. To begin with, the first merit is, in most of the developing nations, people come across the country and with the help of values, we can get the attractions of the people from other parts of the world which is directly generate the curiosity to see and feel the different values of the nation. For instance, some states have their speciality in their cuisines which can attract to people to come and eat it. Moreover, along with exploration, revenue will also be raised to the government. Additionally, public authority can use this revenue for public welfare also which can develop the progress of the nation. The downside of the aspect is that foreigner can also make the thing worst if they really don' t get the real what they desires. The values may be destroyed by giving the wrong information to other one which is definitely ruined our culture values in other area. government can take the responsibility to settle the things in good way between people and its culture. To close, I must say that we should welcome to people to enjoy our culture values and generate the revenues from them and government should use that money to public welfare.