that you can return a gift that you got and exchange it with money or something else? Is that going to affect the person who gave it to you. Personally, I think that returning the gift that was given to you is not a good ide

One of the most significant current discussion on the education relates, whether free education can have a positive effect or it is a wrong idea. This essay discusses this view and shed some light on it and expands my opinion. In recent years, much more attitude have demonstrated on university education that can attract more students if it become free. First of all, one argument that makes it more strong is this world as are changing and developing, needs more educated guys. In this century, technology cannot stop for people who are not knowledgeable and they have to adopt themselves with these progress. Secondary, having educated people has considerable impact on their life and society. University is an important place for learning, but the expensive tuition fee is not affordable for everyone and makes some people upset and prefer to find some jobs which do not need any specific knowledge. So they have to spend entire of their life without any significant change. In the other hand, some people are completely opposite of free educations. They believe that if a person is interested to continue her/his education, can find a solution. With free teaching, the student cannot find the worth of university, so they would not try to get higher score and be successful. They just like to spend their time in the university instead of studying deeply every module. Generally, therefore, it seems both ideas have some positive and negative reflect on their society. In conclusion, in my point of view, it would be better if universities have a moderate and reasonable tuition fee for students who are really eager to continue their learning and reach for their dreams.