A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes mixtures of nationalities. Give reason for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

Undoubtedly, countries with diverse nationalities and culture becomes more fascinating and develops steeply. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement. To embark with, people living in multicultural society can learn various things from different cultures. Firstly, one can enjoy a variety of traditions and customs which is very exciting and adds spice to the life. For instance, a study by Oxford university has also proved that people living in mixed cultural society feel more rejuvenated because they enjoy all the festivals celebrated by the people of different cultures and religion. Secondly, people living in this kind of environment will get a chance to explore different food habits and living pattern. Last but not the least, people belonging to such diverse society have the opportunity to develop diverse linguistic skills, and being multilingual is an advantage mentally. Hence, the contribution of having an amalgam of diverse types of people makes a country more interesting. Apart from this, the nation will also be benefited with this diverse human resources. Multinational companies always prefer a multicultural workforce because employees get the opportunity to exchange their ideas and techniques which results in the holistic development of the organization. For example, people of India have good technical skills and people of Singapore have exceptional management skills. The mixture of both types of employees will definitely help a company to grow and strengthen the economy. Thus, the benefits of having a mixture of nationalities in a country’s workforce are obvious. In conclusion, I assert that countries with different cultural background and nationalities are much more intriguing. It is undeniable that diversity in a country should be considered a welcoming trend for the fast pace growth of the nation.