A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.

People belonging to different nations, countries and tradition have a different mindset. They think and act differently. Therefore, I believe that a culturally diverse population can generate innovative ideas which can play a very vital role in the development, growth and prosperity of a country. In the previous decades, it was extremely difficult and infeasible for an individual to settle in any other country and adopt their culture because of the rigid policies. In the past, For example, countries examined an individual thoroughly before issuing them visa to ensure that they can adjust in that environment because there was a lack of facilities and freedom for anyone coming from different nations. There was a myth that a country loses its own identity and culture when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. However, in the present era of technology, it is imperative for the countries to reevaluate the policies and craft them again to make it feasible for an individual to settle and adopt the cultural heritage. Germany, For instance, After the 2nd World War, charges no tuition fee for higher education. This policy is appealing a lot of talented students from different countries to peruse their higher education in Germany. These students become a valuable asset to the country and play an important part in the growth and development of the nation. The country also has several job opportunities for people belonging to different countries which compels them to live there and serve the country for a long period of time. In my opinion, I believe that the merits of diverse nationality in population surpass its demerits. Hence, the government should heed into this issue for the faster growth and development of the country.