A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.

Differences between nationalities pave the road to development. Moreover, exchanging cultures and languages with foreigners can have a lot of benefits that would have been otherwise impossible if we had only dealt with people from the same nationality. In fact, when a nation hosts a variety of nationalities among its people, it develops faster and even becomes more interesting. The Essay will argue why this is ultimately accurate. Despite minor challenges, a country that have its population from different parts of the world, is considered to be really authentic. Furthermore, mixing various cultures and traditions adds a value to the people who exist in such a situation. For instance, Dubai has the highest percentage of various spoken languages in the world, where more than fifty percent of its population are not native speakers. Therefore, it's beautiful to live in a place where you can hear multiple languages, see multiple skin colours and enjoy various traditions. In addition, development in such countries is faster and easier. Because a person from a developed country may transfer some ideas to improve the education level during his stay in a less developed one. For example, a research showed that Germany's economy was badly affected because it didn't allow migration due to the fact that many creative engineers are not necessarily german to begin with. It is for these reasons, it's logical to believe that hosting people from all over the world could make a development plan go quicker. In conclusion, the world is blessed with a lot of cultures and differences. The Essay argued why it's extremely beautiful for a country to have such a privilege. In my opinion, I wish I can live in a place where a mixture of nationalities exists, that would be totally breathtaking.