A/D The government wants to improve the education of high schools, and there are two plans: 1. Choose a group of good teachers and train them first, and after that let them go back to their schools and train other teachers. 2. Provide training for every tea

Nowadays, in order to improve the highschools' education, there are two methods. One is trainning a group of good teachers first then let them teach other teachers; another way is allowed them to study individually through online materials. Actually, I do assert second one is a superior selection. One advantage of studying lecture on internet is can be dominated by teachers themselves. It' s flexibility is embodied in the time is not be fixable,   teachers can also have their own pace by arranging their time. Moreover, everyone ' s learning ability is different, so the unified process would  lead to personal inadaptation.   For instance, some teachers always like compress a mouth' s course to complete within a week; others prefer to have a little bit of progress everyday. In this regard, learning through online materials is more suitable for each teacher' s arrangement of time. Secondly, lecture on the internet enables teachers to modify their teaching methods promptly and more conductive to student' s learning. Since teachers can study the materials during the time of preparing for courses, they will have an opportunity to use the new knowledge in class. By this way, in not only avoids spending a long period of time in digesting a large sum of knowledge, but also provides a way to detect whether apply to students or not. However, teachers can' t confirm this without student' s input. Besides, teacher use new teaching approach can make students' study be more efficiency. Take the present teaching as an example, with images and sounds can make the learning progress be more lively. Adopting this method as soon as possible allowed students to have interest in studying, thus improving the enthusiasm and raise efficiency. To sum up with, learning by online material is better for teacher who want to keep their working progress and modify their teaching methods timely. It can be beneficial whether for teacher or student.