Some people think that changing people’s attitude to other countries and cultures is an important factor in reducing world poverty. Others, however, feel that the most important method is trade.

It is undeniable that many people have an idea of shifting people's attitude to other countries and cultures is a significant way in decreasing world poverty while others think trade is the most important method to fall down the world poverty. From my point of view, I think these two ideas have benefits in their own way, described in the following paragraph. Changing people's attitude to other countries and culture is an essential factory because when we learned about the different countries and culture with opened heart to understand and ready to make friends. Therefore we can make a world more unity by our friendship. Additionally we have to learn how to respect and willing to understand the people from different culture to avoid culture shock that could happen. Although friendship is the best method to reducing world poverty. Trading is also a good method too. Every country can make the profit with trading. It's made them want to trade and want to connect to other countries. However, they can trade in their country, but they will get the thing that non familiar than what they have because they live in the same land that might have same geographic. Trading with other countries will gain them many different things they want especially a profit. To conclude, These two method have their own way of making the world unity, But they also have their way of benefit. Friendship may help reduce the world poverty. In contrary, it is undeniable that human need money and profit and trading could give them. A different method can process the different result.