754 second some people think that education should be about memorizing the important ideas of the past. do you agree?

Vaccination is a form of a medical service wherein, an individual is injected with a mild form, mostly inactive, of a particular disease so that host body immunizes itself from that disease by generating antibodies to fight against it. Some would argue that vaccinating, although unnecessary, might even prove fatal for the younger section of society. I agree that vaccination programs are necessary, even in some cases might be dangerous. Their role in preventing unidentifiable disease and containing the outburst of epidemics outweighs its disadvantage of being dangerous. Vaccines are basically bacteria or virus cultures prepared in laboratories which are inactive or incapable of infecting the host body. However, in few people with a weak immunity, especially the young children, their bodies are unable to produce antibodies to restrict these foreign particles and thus cause their bodies to be infected. Or in some cases the vaccine culture may not be completely inactive and may manifest in the host body upon entry and may prove dangerous. A recent report published by WHO, stated that around 8% of all children under the age group of 6 years have contracted some disease due to vaccination. On the other hand, many diseases, such as smallpox or polio, remain undetected in the host body until they show some visible symptoms by the time its incurable. Such unidentifiable and easily transmittable diseases can infect a numerous other people and lead to epidemics. For instance, in India small pox has been known to have killed millions of people in the past and currently India has completed eradicated it undertaking vaccination drives. In conclusion, vaccination programs are necessary to help nations completely eradicate preventable diseases