Some people say that a person’s success depends on his/her upbringing by parents.

It is often claimed by some that automobiles are the most beneficial method of travelling in an urban area, whereas other members of society suppose that a bike is more advantageous. In my perspective, making a journey by cycle is environmentally-friendly rather than by car, which burns fossil fuel, and these toxic substances contribute to air pollution. A commonly held belief is that the most appropriate way to travel in the city is vehicles due to the fact that they have more opportunities for the journey such as convenient sittings and air-conditioners. Furthermore, there is possibility of travelling with mates, members of family or acquaintances without any physical tensions, especially when the individual is exhausted and desires to have a tranquil leisure. As a result, the trip by car may relieve a stress, which can be acquired in a workplace or other type of sites. On the other hand, some people argue that travelling by bicycle can improve considerably people's state of health. The explanation lies in the fact that the muscles of their legs can be built due to continuous rotation of them, which may lead to an increase in the health, and also a fresh air is indispensable for every member of society. In addition, this kind of making a journey is the most suitable way for maintenance of ecosystem, which means that the bikes don't omit any poisonous material. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned above into account, I would argue that the most suited transport for travelling in the city is the cycle.