753 first some people think that education should be about memorizing the important ideas of the past. do you agree?

Due to the technology enhancement, people can read and watch any news around the world. Certain folks think that the physical form of journal and magazines will be vanished in coming years. This essay will will partially concur with the above notion due to numerous advantage and disadvantage. Firstly, this essay will discuss how the physical form of newspaper is important and secondly, why there will no printing of paper and magazine in the upcoming years. On the one hand, the major advantage of having a hard copy of the newspaper is that we can refer it effortlessly whenever needed. Moreover, reading manual newspaper will not have negative effects on health like eye strain, vision problem and so on. However, this method is time consuming and they have to keep that securely. For instance, an ophthalmologist department of the UK did a survey and found that 70% of individuals have spectacles because they used to read online newspapers. On the other hand, at present, communities have habitual to use a computer and this has made them more addicted to use e- technology. Additionally, folks are not having enough time in this fast pace life where they can sit and read. Thus, all most every youth preferred e- magazine to read as they find easy availability and no need for carrying all the time safe. For instance, Indian adult generation data on e- reading depicted that 80% of adolescents choose to read news online or through various websites rather than buying manual one. Hence. This essay will believe that based on new generation preference, there might be the stop in printing. But, there are older people who do not know how to surf the new technology, therefore, go for buying a hard copy of the daily journals. In conclusion, as far as I can see, there might be the end or might not. But, Newspaper and magazine are the indeed requirement of an individual'S daily life. No matter what the method they prefer to read, but they definitely have a curiosity of knowing what is happening in the world.