The internet has dramatically altered over lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

It is argued that high-level degrees from universities and colleges are helpful in getting high paying jobs, while others say that experience at work is the main reason for well-paying job. I agree that knowledge of work will lead to high pay jobs. This essay discusses points of both views. To begin with, many educational institutes evidence the best level of training to student for their careers. It makes them to qualify for better jobs with competitive pay or higher pay. Universities and colleges have many different kinds of courses which link to the requirements of companies. These institutes have efficiently designed their curriculum to meet all the current working needs. But it is true that different companies want to hire only specific skilled people for specific tasks. For instance, one year before, my friend got a placement in multinational company. Although He has a master’s degree, they offered him 25% less salary due to lack of practice in the work. On the other side, It is clear that if someone wants high paying jobs so one should be an expert in their field. Most companies require skilled persons with huge working knowledge. Over the time, one enhances their knowledge in a specific stream. This makes him a high demand skill worker for well-paying jobs. For example, it is observed during the searching for the job that most companies are asking the experienced candidate. They are willing to give him very high salaries. Based on the above views, therefore, I believe that experience plays a vital role in achieving a job opportunity with high wages. In conclusion, according to some belief that high-level degree is the potential source to get high paying jobs. However In my view experience makes the person valuable to company for certain jobs. They do not need to train him for specific tasks, so the person gets higher salaries.