One shouldnever judge a person by external appearances. Use specific reasonsand details to support your answer.

A person is defined by his inner capabilities not by his physical look. Being human many times we judge people by his appearance but I strongly believe that one should never judge by his look, cloths or any physical appearance. I have a several reasons for it I will explain it below. To begin with, as I defined the beauty of a person by his thought, kindness and his strength. I would like to give an example of very famous person Mohan Das Karamchand Gandhi, he is known as the national father of India. He used to wear simple and cheap cotton cloths" dhoti" and if you got a chance to see his picture you will found him a very simple common man. However, He is one of a great person in Indian History. It was not that he does not understand the word but he was so concerned and careful for poor people that he left their fashionable clothes. So, here, I would l; like to convey this msg that before knowing the background story one should never judge anyone by his appearance. Furthermore, I believe that physical appearance is just a myth. When I was started my college, I started living in a university hostel. Every evening we used to get a chance to interact with other girls and I always wanted to interact with girls who used to wear fashionable clothes. I was a fashion freak at that time. I made many fashionable friends and I was very happy. However, one day I wanted to go hospitals for emergency checkup none of my fashionable friends came to help me. Thanks to Sidra, a simple girl, whom I never talked, she went hospital for me. That day got so ashamed of my thoughts that physical appearance is apealing. Hence, I started believing that inner beauty is defined by a persons good karma not by one' s appearance. In conclusion, I will like to convey my msg very strongly that a person is known by his thoughts, kindness and his karma