7. Some people think that in this modern world people are getting dependent on each other, while others think the modern world makes people more independent of each other.

The modernisation has made some individuals either to be more reliant to each other or, conversely, to be independent of the other. However, in my viewpoint, as the time has progressed, the modern life forces us to be more independent than people were in the past. This essay will investigate both very topical debates as a deeper reason. People who advocate that we become interdependent in this modern era, due to their minds in requiring others to fulfil their necessities. First and foremost, the interaction with others is essential for them, it is extremely supported the workers in their activities. For instance, most of the officers would have to rely on laundry service, restaurant, housemaid, cleaning service and many others to easily undergo their daily activities. Moreover, to have a standard living, the parents have to earn a lot of money for their families. By means, the children need to depend on their parents until they could get a job. On the other hand, I would agree that humans nowadays are more independent. Firstly, the advanced technology is referring to the self-reliant for each individual in this era. To exemplify, most of students would prefer to study through the internet instead of having neither tutor nor private teacher. Other kinds of sophisticated things as modern tools and devices such as vacuum cleaner, washing machine etc. , which could replace the housemaid. Besides, the common services could also be replaced by the competent system. Taking travel application for touring around the world as an instance which is a preferred way for many people. By way of conclusion, although, some humans believe that they have to depend to others, yet I personally state that we are more independent of others in this contemporary instead.