Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other while others think that people have become more independent

The nowadays trend of online shopping has increased drastically, which will lead to negative impact on all shops in town and cities. This essay agrees with the statement. Due to busy life people find it more convenient to shop from the online application, then by roaming around to buy stuffs. I intend to discuss my points in further paragraphs. The one of the predominant reasons behind online shopping is the current fast paced life. People are more busy with their routine and whenever they get free time they try to use it for chilling with their friends or family. Moreover, all required stuffs are available online in different applications and at much cheaper rate than shops and markets of the cities. For instance, in amazon application, person can buy anything, be it household thing, clothing, cosmetic products, decorative material and much more. It is more easy and convenient, buy one touch person can buy things and the product will be delivered at their home. On the other hand, Shops and Markets are the places where person can buy things immediately. Near every residential area there are many shops selling basic amenities like food items, milk product, grocery things, etc. So people can buy things whenever they want. But as online trend is increasing, the economy and sales of such markets is going down. Due to cheaper rates in applications, audience tends to buy more from the sites. To resolve such issues, many shops are joining the sites which delivery items as well as they are providing things at a lower rate. Which has directly or indirectly affected their market. In the conclusion, I would pen down, saying that, due to current lifestyles, people prefer buying from online than through shops in towns or cities, which will directly or indirectly affect the market one day.