68. Some think the college education is very important. Others believe thatcollege education is not of vital importance in one’s life. What’s your opinionand why?

There are many family runs their own business, obviously, several benefits of doing this. However, there remain some disagreements of this as some consider this may damage the enterprise seriously. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of family business. On the one hand, positives of having a family enterprise that it is easy to cover the employee shortage and this would be economical for the firm as well. Directors and managers, if they belong to a family, work hard to maximize the productivity of the institution. Any decisions take in the company definitely focus to bring some gains for the entire family members. Similarly, there is rare to see any hierarchal issues between staff since they are related each other. Moreover, they probably have great knowledge regarding tricks and tactics to play in order to enhance the products and services of the company as they grow along with the firm from their childhood. Despite, nevertheless, non-family staff may find extremely difficult to work with this situation. Especially, when it comes promotions, there is a bias to promote related workers over non related one. In addition to this, all members of a family may not have the same goal for the company and some of them do not have required talent to function within a firm, may end up in having a mediocre performance of an enterprise. This also a result of using stale and old fashioned ideas than inculcating fresh outlooks and thoughts. By the way of conclusion, even though running a business with the help of relatives have some problems, this brings more benefits than any negatives to both family as well as society in the long run.