The city will increse the price for the buss tickets for the students. State the women's opinion and explain why she is having this opinion.

Recently, it is becoming popular for people to be tutored via the Internet, instead of the traditional classroom learning method. This essay will discuss the advantages of online schooling and will give reasons why I am of the opinion that the traditional way of teaching in classes cannot be replaced by internet learning. To begin, learning on the internet is becoming trendy due to the certain reasons. Firstly, it is cheaper for the school. When students learn through internet facilities, the school authorities spend less amount of money on maintenance of the amenities in the school, since the pupils are not there to make use of them. For instance, in a UK University, after making a comparison between expenditures involved in teaching via the internet and within the school premises, it was noticed that classroom learning was more costly, hence more students were counselled to learn online. Secondly, through online mode of learning, students can be tutored from their comfort zones. They do not have to travel down to their educational institutions. For example, in the University of Adelaide, there are more people learning via internet correspondence than those who learn in the classrooms because they think it is more relaxing. Despite these advantages, I think online learning cannot be preferred to the classroom pattern of imparting information. This is because receiving lectures in classes is more effective. When students are taught in classes, the contact with the teachers make the students understand their lessons more than the internet way. For example, when students in Wuhan, China, were asked what manner of tutorials they wanted, the opinion polls showed that those who think classroom learning was more effective, was higher. In addition, those who learn within the school environment interact and establish contact with their classmates which enhances their knowledge of what they were tutored about. For these reasons, I think schooling online will not replace classroom learning. To sum up, although internet learning is common because it is convenient and cheap, I think schooling in classes would still remain, as they are more effective, and help in interactions among pupils.