107. What is the most important consideration for you when choosing your vacation destination? Why? Use examples and reasons to support your response.

From the past decade, No one has come to a conclusion that how an idealized community be, which is a common dream for each and every individual. This essay will discuss the most two important elements to make a perfect society by good manners and friendly behaviour of each and everyone individual in this modern world and This essay also explains how can people achieve an ideal society including good habits and moral values. I think there are some significant factors that lead to the perfection of society, and people need to act to build an ideal society. The main important thing to build a flawless environment is to posses well-disposed and be well as that can help the common people to lead their happy and peaceful. By this, every individual can help each other and maintain the family relationship which is most essential element of having a flawless association. For example, a survey conducted by Deccan chronicle newspaper stated that a particular set of people living in japan is peaceful and happy by following good behaviour and friendly nature. Furthermore, these constitute to set an example for the rest of them in the country. This can be achieved by including the good habits and moral values of the people from the childhood. Though this, everyone tends to behave in a good manner and cooperate among themselves, which help to form a better community. For instance, the particular locality in an area come together and started a club and started to socialize each other, as a result, they are very much self sufficient and joyful. Apart from this, this will also be helpful flamming development activities in their locality. In conclusion, in today’s modern world more and more people are dreaming of a perfect world. Here article discussed the two important elements to form a perfect environment such as good manners and friendly behaviour. And Here article also discussed how to achieve the ideal society by good habits and moral values. I believe that an ideal society can be gained if both governments and individuals put much their effort together in creating a greater life.