709 describe a sport you would like to learnyou should saywhat it iswhat equipment is needed for ithow you would learn itand explain why you would like to learn this sport

Every famous person's activity has an effect somewhere on other people. Some people say that professional players make good role models for the younger generation, while others think that this is not right. Through this essay I will discuss both of the points in detail and then will come to a reasonable conclusion comprising of my opinion. Famous players can play a vital role in the youth development. They are followed by many people, because of their reputation and hence their every action has a direct effect on their followers. For instance, the increasing change in fashion and the lifestyle of the youth, is caused by the specialist sports person because of their renowned status. Thus, it this clear that how important role they can play in order to alter the attitude of people. On the other hand, there are people, who argue that this saying is not right, because they believe that every person is capable enough to make the difference between right and wrong. It is further added that, though, such distinguished players have the reputation and respect in society, but this does not mean that they must be followed in every moment of life. However, this is not always true, because it is difficult to control the youngster from adopting their style as a fan can do anything for his / her followers. Thus, this thought is refused because of such reason. In conclusion, it is clear that professional sports persons can play a vital role in order to affect the lives of youth positively, because they have fans and followers everywhere. Thus, I believe that it is right to say that esteemed sports person can make a good role model for the younger generation of a community.