5 Aug: Many companies provide important products or services, but also damage the environment. Some people believe that the best way to stop companies from harming the environment is to require them to pay a penalty such as higher tax or a large fine when

Many environmentalists have perennially been considered the issue of environment maintenance which it has a prominent role in people’s lives. In addition, many companies are contaminating the environment with their products processes. Unlike some people may hold the viewpoint that the government should punish them by higher tax or a larger fine, I highly concur with the idea that there are some other ways to encourage them not damaging the environment. The following paragraphs will aptly elucidate my perspective through some significant arguments. To begin with, the government should encourage them to prevent releasing their sewage in the environment by decreasing tax rather than increasing. In fact, companies would find out it would be an interesting idea to enhance their profits by saving some parts of the tax money. Therefore, the more maintenance of environment, the more profits they can have. Take Irankhodro Company, one of the most popular automobile company in Iran, into consideration as an illustration. Now that this company regards severely environmental issue, it was exempted from paying any tax by the government last year. Consequently, this gift brought them saving money in the amount of approximately 1 billion dollars. Another vital point should be taken into consideration is the fact that the purifier would help companies to stop harming the environment. As long as the cost of purifier would be high and unaffordable for companies, the government must provide them some facilities to encourage them to supply their company by these instruments. For instance, Parliament of Iran has put a regulation that government should allocate some parts of budgets for this purpose. Last but not the least, the government could introduce some companies strongly following the rules of environmental conservation as the best supporter of our environment. On the other hand, they would be known as great companies by this advertising. Take McDonald to elaborate this point. Respecting to the environment, in fact, is one of the most important of features, so it has been known rapidly throughout the world. To conclude this perspective from the aforementioned points, they can be found other encouraging ways to prevent companies from releasing their sewage into environment. Not only can government reduce the amount of tax, but they can also provide them some facilities to use the purifier in their companies. Besides, the best supporter of environment would be introduced through people, which it can help them to improve their business.