Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

In this day and age, due to spending too much time at work, many people do not have enough time for their personal life. Although working a lot regarded as thoroughly positive and beneficial to create better future and fulfill their life by a considerable number of people, there are a number of people with an opposing viewpoint. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this statement. To begin with, there are various reasons to decline working more than enough. At first, by working too much time people can reach to further money to support their family. But money is not everything. Being beside each other and spending a time together for family members is mentally useful. For example, in Japan, many of individuals get depressed and commit suicide, because of working lot of time. In addition, working hard is for high income and getting to a great house or lux car and well-being. All of these facilities are for comfort but what profit, if there is no time to use them beside family. In my experience, when I was a student, I had a classmate with a wealthy parent but they have not enough time in the house and he always was protesting of feeling lonely. In conclusion, while there are several compelling debates about this topic, my personal sentiment is that though spending too much time at work have profits in money, it could make us away from family and have to boring life.