5 Aug: Many companies provide important products or services, but also damage the environment. Some people believe that the best way to stop companies from harming the environment is to require them to pay a penalty such as higher tax or a large fine when

CERTAIN PEOPLE ARGUE THAT FEMALE AND MALE SHOULD HAVE DIVERT INSTITUTE FOR THEIR EDUCATION DUE TO VARIOUS BELIEFS, WHEREAS REST OF THE FOLKS OPPOSE THE IDEA AND SAYS THAT IT IS BENEFICIAL FOR GENDERS TO OBATIN A KNOWLEDGE FROM SAME ACADEMY. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE PRIME BELIEF OF PEOPLE BEHIND ADMITING THEIR BOYS AND GIRLS IN THE DIVERT SCHOOL AND SECONDLY, THE ADVATAGES OF PROVIDING TEACHING TO THE BOYS AND GIRLS TOGATHER. LASTLY, STATE THE OPINION IN THE FAVOUR OF THE PUTTING THEM IN ONE SCHOOL. ON THE ON HAND, THERE IS AN ANCIENT BELIEF THAT IF GIRLS OBTAIN KNOWLEDGE IN A SEPARATE ACADEMY THEN SHE WILL GET MORE SUCCESS AND COULD ABLE TO EXPRESS THE INTEREST FREELY. CONSEQUENTLY, THERE ARE NO BOYS IN THE INSTITUTE TO MAKE THEM FEEL COMPLEX. AS ARESULT, THEY COULD BE THE MOST QUALIFIED FEMALE WHO CAN COMPETE WITH MEN FULLY. FOR EXAMPLE, THE INDIAN ANA ANCIENT DATA REVEALED THAT 80% THE WOMEN SUCCSSEED IN PROFESSIONALLY DUE TO FREEDOM IN DURING ATTENDING INSTITUTION. ON THE OTHER HAND, WHEN BOTH BOYS AND GIRLS ARE IJ THE SAME SCHOOL WITHOUT ANY DISTINGUTION, THEN THEY HAVE TOUGH COMPETITION IN THE ACADEMIC FIELD AS BOTH THE GENDER TEND TO HAVE THE SAME BRAIN CAPACITY TO STORE THE INDFORMARION. NONETHELESS, IT IS DEPEND ON THE USAGE OF BRAIN AND WHERE THEY USE. FOR INSTANCE, TODAY'S 80% OF THE DOCTORS ARE THE FEMALE BECAIUSE THEY HAVE MORE BRAIN FUNCTION AND HAVE PATIENT TO ACHIEVE HIGH QUALIFICATION. NEVERTHELESS, BOYS SEEMS TO HAVE URGE TO EARN MONEY WITHIOUT ANY EFFORT AND THIS MAKE THEM ENDING UP WITH LOW INCOME. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW, IF WE STOP DISTINGUSING BETWEEN MEN AND WOMEN BY MAKING THE ACADEMY OFFICIAL FOR BOTH THE GENDER THAN SURELY, THE GIRLS COULD BRING A FAME FOR THEM, THEIR FAMILY AND FOR THE NATION AS WELL. IN CONCLUSION. BOTH THE KIND OF PEOPLE INDEED RIGHT ON THEIR PLACE ACCORING THE THE SITUATION AT THAT TIME. DISPITE, TODAY'S WORLD IS MORE FORWARD AND OPENED MINDED THAN INDIVIDUAL SHOULD NOT MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN BETWEEN. THIS WOULD BE SUCCESSEED WITH THE SUPORT OF THE GOVERNMENT AND INDIVIDUAL AWARENESS.