Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do? 1)Interrupt and correct t

usually, the teachers prepare their educational materials well and read a lot before preparing it. but anyone can make mistakes and may have un affirmed information. whether this kind of mistakes are acceptable is a debate. some people think it is unacceptable for a teacher to give uncertain kind of knowledge, whereas, others believe that no one has a perfect aspects and can avoid this kind of mistakes. i strongly believe that it is a part of the teaching process. in fact, this play an important role in enrolling students in teaching process. i feel this way for two reason, which i will explore in the following essay. to begin with, all the teachers have been chosen according to their qualifications, all the teachers are well qualified and can provide precise information to student as they are trained to do so. for example, one-day my mathematics teacher wrote on the board a wrong equation, some of the students were shocked and told her that was wrong, while other students didn' t notice that. she intended to do this to distinguish which of the students is concentrating in the class and which are not. moreover, its is very important to have a good base of communication between students and their teacher, hence students become more less stressed to ask about anything they feel not getting right throughout the class. what' s-more, to reject others incorrect information is a way of expressing opinions. i mean students are encouraged to speak up what do they think, that is an essential part of building a strong independent character. when the teacher listens to what students suggests, she helps them in becoming more efficient individuals in the community, however, she sometimes feels embarrassed if she did unintended mistakes. that why it is called an institution because it is depending on group work between the teachers and their students. in conclusion, correcting mistakes done by teachers immediately is nothing but helpful, i strongly believe it produces more confident and creative generations, by this the teachers are enrolled in an efficient teaching progress, they teach students to accept others mistakes and help to overcome them. i suggest teachers to have more discussion circles so the students will be more involved in life.