31. s1. Do you like to go to one place and stay there for a long time for your vacation, or different places and spend little time at each place?

The longevity of people has changed over the years. In the past, a person had an expectancy of living until 40 years old. Now, it is becoming easier for a person to achieve 90 years old. Despite this, I strongly agree that it will be possible to see in the future a decrease in life expectancy due to several reasons. The main reason is the food that we currently have in our world and the frequency that we eat it. Examples of this are the many times we eat fast food. It is becoming normal to eat it almost once a week. Besides this, vegetables that were considered healthy options are less healthy than before, because of the utilisation of pesticides. Also, meat and other foods are becoming more and more processed. Nevertheless, physical activity has been reduced to the minimum as possible. Ten years ago, we walked to every place and now we just enter the car and arrive at the local. Additionally, computer games and lying on the sofa while watching movies are overcoming the habits to go for a walk or do sports. These, combined with the food that we eat, lead to problems such as obesity. Another reason is pollution due to the growth of the population and the car’s first choice. In some countries, it is impossible to breathe without a mask due to the pollution that is possible to be found. To sum up, I believe that we live in a world that is becoming impossible to live in if we don't take precautions and change life habits.