7. Some students go directly to the teacher with questions about their course work. Others prefer to ask their classmates first. Which do you prefer?

People do understand how critical environment is to us. There has been many campaigns in the recent years, focusing on the conservation and the importance of the environment. Somehow, there are individuals who don't see it as grave concern and don't participate. May be because the hole is not on their side of the boat, but we are all sailing the same boat. Extensive measures should be carried out at different levels to promote and propagate the idea of the significance of environment. Grass root level campaigns, focusing the younger population, for example the drawing/sketch competitions at the elementary and middle schools promoting the idea of the green and healthy planet. This would infuse a sense of responsibility towards the planet from the very beginning. Government interventions to reduce the carbon footprint. For example: by rewarding the companies that are using renewable resources of energy and not fossil fuels. This creates a competition in the industry and encourages investment in energy efficient products. Each one teach one, being aware of not overusing the electricity and water. For example: Turn off the fan or air-conditioner when not in use, turn off the water tap if running unnecessarily. This can create a huge difference in the mindset of individuals and instills the idea of healthier planet in the households. In conclusion, its the duty of every individual and organisation at various levels to be vocal about the importance of the surroundings. Schools, colleges and corporate organizations play a vital role in encouraging the people to protect the Fauna and Flora. Moreover, we only have one planet and we all contribute to it and decide what kind of environment are we going to leave for the coming generations