TPO8-Q1: Talk about a time when a friend or family member helped you in the past. Describe how the person helped you. Then explain why this was important to you.

It is considered by some that children should learn to use a sense of competition, for the reason that this is a method to prepare individuals for the real world, which is exigent. Conversely, others think that students who are taught to co-operate will be a more useful adults. In my opinon, the new generation is more aware about to help other people, so this is the moment for doing a change to encourage children to used the coperation. The last generation was concerned about obtain material wealths, which was possible to get with a high level of ambition. This feeling has as consequence that people become so competitive, which as a result a selfish and individualistic society. Likewise, this behaviour has a bad influence in the health’s people, because produce stress, which can create other illness such as hearth attack or stomach problems. For the previously, I disagree with children encourage to have a sense of competition. On the other hand, millennials have had a change of mentality which envolve to be more cooperative what have had great results. For example, the new generation is worried about their personal developed, which is cultivated though of help, solidarity and cooperation. Those feelings have a positive input in our, due to the level of happiness is higher. For this reason, I think that is a good option to learn since childhood to be more cooperative. In conclusion, there are two positions about to teach a behaviour in children. I agree with encourage to attitudes such as help and solidarity, because in my opinion a cooperative society has a more advance than a competitive one.