3. In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?

The aged people want to live in a residential home. In Britain, where nurses can take care of them, but the authority has to pay for this. Some people believe that the family should pay for the care of nursing homes. In my opinion, the government plays a vital rule in providing seniors with a suitable cure and a cost for elderly homes. Accordingly, the economic conditions and massive taxes. First and foremost, the economic situation, nowadays, is restrained people for funding the medicines and senior homes because of economic recession. However, the authority is a burden of putting money as penalties after retirement. For example, Egypt in 1985 made a rule for antiquated people, that they are financed for their requirements and houses where nurses are responsible for helping. Although the jurisdiction made a law for preserving the older people's rights, the aged people didn't put their concentration on their health. Second, massive taxes are constrained by the financial power of workers. As a result, the state has taken an amount of money as taxes to fund elderly homes such as people who are more than 65 years with all facilities. For instance, The USA in 1993 made jumped taxes on the employee that it was difficult to effort, but the workers after retirement they have been taking penalties for lifelong. Furthermore, they have lived comfortably in houses which are established for preserving the health of them and nurses who are responsible for giving them a cure and communicating to avoid aged people from isolation. In conclusion, the circumstances these days make it harder for people to finance old people and epic taxes. Even though the development related to seniors happens this century, aged citizens still suffering. I agree with authority has a central role in providing old people their needs.