3. Describe the most important decision that you have made in your life. Why was it important to you? Use specific examples and details to support your explanation.

Crime is an old phenomenon and now no one knows exactly when it started. The sad fact is that its spiking gradually like murder, rape, money laundering and etc. In this essay, I will examine some factors contributing to this problem as well as some suggestion for the same. Firstly, one of the main causes is the imbalance distribution of wealth, rich people become richer day by day and the poor get worse, one good illustration, is that people who are in dire need are bound to steal, furthermore, the system of our society is designed in a way it tends to benefit only wealthy people which certainly lead to chaos. Secondly, Illegal activities like drug also contributing to increase in the crime rate, for instance, recent news report in countries like Afghanistan and Mexico, alone drug cartel have contributed significantly in enhancing violence level, although, there are restrictions on drugs business, but somehow criminals still manage to supply the drugs due to lack of interest of authorities to curb. However, ample solutions are available, the Government of the country should arrange proper wealth management, create employment opportunities for their people as well as create awareness against Drug abuse, deploy strict rules and regulations at the ports or borders to curb drug traffickers. After having discussed the most pertinent points of this issue, I feel that even though crime is a growing global problem, mainly caused by the lack of basic necessities and unlawful activities, various methods such as creating new jobs and taking severe actions are available which can prevent this from worsening.