2657 describe a job you would like to doyou should saywhere this job iswhat sort of job is ithow much would you earnand explain why you would like to do this job.

Few argue that young children should spend their leisure hours by taking part in group activities, whilst, others say that children should make their own choices to spend their time wisely. This essay will further discuss both the opinions and give reasons to support the later statement. To begin with, teacher are experts in organising activities that will highly benefit students academically, since, children are already exposed to this throughout the day during school hours, it is not advised to continue same even when they are back to home. By applying the same methodology of teaching children will lose interest in studies. For example, teachers are trained to teach in different ways to avoid repetitive ways that would push off the student's interest towards learning. On the other hand, pupils should be given space to implement their learning in a free time. Pupils should know the best ways for using their day's learning, they should try to apply their understanding in real life. For instance, during the school activity, if a student has learnt how to calculate the bill amount, he can choose to do more research at home on the internet, or rather go to a store to observe and learn more about the billing process. This practise will enable one to achieve a profound knowledge. In conclusion, although teachers and parents are constantly engaged to do a lot of things that will be helpful for developing the child's knowledge, they must realise that pupil need to spend their leisure time to implement the knowledge, by choosing their own way of learning.