21. 09. 2017 In some countries the average weight and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is thought that enjoying television is an advantage for children by some people, however, there is another opinion that it is a disadvantage to raise children. While watching television to cause a become poor communication with friends, it is an essential option to learn about the rules of society. There are several opinions of watching television. First, according to TBS company’s survey in Japan about tv programs, how much watching TV is affected to 6 to 10 years old children are compared between A group who are watching tv shows a prolonged period time, and B group who people are not watching television for long time. In fact, there is a wide difference that the former’s communication ability was lacking. Furthermore, their physical strength was less developed than later. This is said to be one of the huge problems that we have to consider it. Nevertheless, watching tv shows is believed by some people to be a useful source in order to educate children, since nowadays television companies create diverse programs, namely learning English and other country’s cultural channels. In addition, currently, tv has been developed so that children can connect and join to tv shows in real time by SNS. In the other words, a kid does not have to feel lonely when he or she is at home alone owing to their parents’ job. In conclusion, enjoying tv program is a good way to teach them about making friends and building communication skills, but it is believed that it has several negative effects on teenagers in their childhood.