19. 09. 2017Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

There are many people who believe that money is vital to have a fulfilling life and make one feel satisfied. This is a fact, in this time and age, wealth can purchase opportunities. I partly agree with this statement, because the most significant thing in life is spending time and sharing moments with friends and family and these cannot be bought with money. A lot of people think that a rich person is the highest level in society, and these people can have satisfied life. This is because these people have more opportunities and time than middle class people, namely, travelling, foreign countries, spending time on hobbies, family, and friends. In addition, these people could afford to give their children higher education, and with this the children can obtain better employment. In other words, taking advance education is a big advantage that can bring contentment in life. However, I believe that trust and happiness such as, bonds with family and friends cannot be purchased with money. In my country, it is said money can break any relationships and trust with friends. According to a survey by a Tokyo university about which is the most important in life wealth or relationship the majority of people answered money is less essential in life and does not replace to other properties. In conclusion, having money has some advantages that it can obtain excellent moments and products, however it has also some disadvantages. Wealth can destroy you with somebody sometimes and it is impossible to exchange money for true relationship.