Watching a live performance such as a play, concert or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on TV. with this opinion?

Many people claim that it is more joyful when they join a live stage in person that watch it on TV. My own view on this matter is that I fully disapprove of this viewpoint as I believe watching everything on TV provides us so much enjoyment. On the one hand, it is undeniable that being in a live performance helps us to easily feel the atmosphere, interact with singers, players or celebrities and even know several backstage stories while we are at a break. Thus, that is why some individuals insist on the delights of a live event which they cannot experience if they watch TV. Nonetheless, I consider it to be a shortsighted view, since a live show can be unpleasant. Because there is always so much noise, we perhaps hardly hear anything. To illustrate this, last month, I took part in a concert of Son Tung MTP which is a famous singer in Vietnam. The concert would have been so relaxing and cost-effective had it not been for the crazy fans screaming out loud too much from the beginning to the end that what all I listened to was just cacophony, not his melodic voice. On the other hand, enjoying a stage through TV brings us lots of satisfaction. Firstly, we are going to have many pleasant feelings when we watch a recorded show with our family, relatives and friends. We can comfortably chat together about an athlete or a musician and share our thoughts with them. Secondly, should we watch alone, we do not have to worried about the other audience interrupting our moods by chewing, eating and talking loudly. Thirdly, as the TV screen always shows us a close situation, we can clearly see what is happening and sometimes feel like we are so close to them. For instance, the camera usually focuses on a singer’s face when he performs. Thereby, enjoying his real handsomeness becomes more accessible because we simply just need to sit in front of the TV. Briefly, however delightful observing a live show in real time is, I still wholly support the view that watching a broadcasted version is more fascinating.