1685 Describe a Science Lesson that you had in School or University (such as biology, chemistryor physics). You should sayWhen you attend this lessonWhere you attend this lessonWhat you learnedAnd explain what happened in the lesson.

Nowadays, organizing the celebration is an expensive work. While some of the people do not find these fancy gatherings worth due to its cost of planning, others believe the events are important to both individuals and the society. People choose to throw parties for an endless reasons. For the newcomer, they can make better teams. The project kick-off parties are good opportunities to break the ice and help the team members to know each other closely. Celebrating the victory create a sense of success and belonging. The companies do not see get-together as the waste of money and allocate budget to support the events; moreover, they often leave good memories. From our own experiences, we all have happy moments of our birthday parties when we were young. Every family has the great photos taken at the family gatherings in the form of an album. In addition, contrary to what some people believe that spending on parties is a waste of the social resources, they actually create value, either by employing candidates in the party-planning business or by offering people better experiences of human resource management. The popularity of parties, however, causes some tension in the society. They are hard on introverted people who find themselves uncomfortable in the crowd. This is a clinical symptom which psychologists call it “social anxiety disorder”. There are other ways to celebrate important events that may have greater value for their cost. For instance, companies could send out gifts after successful projects and parents could take their children on family trips to celebrate birthdays. In my opinion, while a party is a form of social event that brings many benefits to individuals and the society, other choices should also be considered, either to cut spending or to relieve the stress of those who are not fond of crowded celebrations.