2. Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country.

With the progress in technology and consequently in means of transportation, traveling worldwide has been becoming easily accessible day by day. When travelers decide where they should visit, approximately how much money they spend on a vacation plays a significant role. Whether tourists should spend more money than locals on cultural and historical spots is widely debated. I firmly believe that travelers giving more entrance fees for touristic attraction has numerous downsides. Based on its economic problem and discrimination point, this essay sides with being equal to everyone. First, paying more money repulses visitors from seeing a country; hence, this adversely affects the country’s economy due to the reduction of sightseers. Foreign visitors contribute country’s tourism income in various ways like a wide range of goods and services, such as food, souvenirs, accommodation. For instance, a gap in prices reduces tourists’ pleasure, and thus they can give up entering monuments. Mostly, people from countries that have weaker currency than they desire to visit can have difficulties. It also affects their further decisions and recommendations to their families and friends about the country. Furthermore, not acting equally to tourists like locals can be considered discrimination. This implementation of more entrance fees symbolizes a part of the country's characteristics. They are feeling abused by the government, and it halters tourists from coming to a country. Thus, losing a country's reputation due to this discrimination leads to dissatisfaction and reduction in tourists' numbers, whereas a more welcoming greeting affects the other way around. The more delighted tourists a country has, the more foreign visitors come. To sum up, behaving everyone as an equal man about charging tourists and locals with the same fees brings about many positive aspects, on the other hand, the opposite scenario causes economic problems and loses reputations due to discrimination.