1. Some people believe that it is important to give gifts to friends and family to show that we care about them. Others think that there are better ways to show that we care.

It is true that with the growing alternation in the technology affected the world by converting it into a materialization. Although, it would be resulted in the teenagers having a dominating behaviour. The essay will discuss about the main reasons for this and steps that are taken to avoid it. To begin with, the major factors that responsible for the aggressiveness of the pupil are lack of guidance from their parents and imparting a new technology to them. Although, in most of the nuclear families, both the parents are working, the children will spend their entire day alone and watch the TV. Momentarily, there are many violent broadcasts on tv, which has a detrimental effect on the psychology of a child. Moreover, in the materialistic world the latest electronic gadgets are influencing the youth; even the price of such item is high enough. Such a technology has faded up politeness and patience from the young generation. For example, the Internet also provides video which gives how to earn more money in less time by doing some wrong task. On the other side, to make the younger one more disciplined and obligations there are certain steps that must be taken by the parents and schools as well. The first precaution steps are that they need to continue guidance and parents has to spend time with the children, give them, nurture about the tradition like how people behave in the past with their oldster. By doing this they learn the discipline and after spending time they become oblige. The other precautionary idea is that the government should have to make straighten law in which bands shows which represent the criminal activities. For instance, the school also helps by conducting an extra class which shows the person as an ideal citizen by showing their behaviour. In conclusion, it can be analysed that a juvenile behaviour is changed by the some tv shows showing atrocity and leaving alone. This would be avoided by the strict instructing them. The government should also control this as everyone knows that the younger one is the future of the nation.