Modern technology is creating a single world culture. and give reasons and examples

It has been seen that a significant number of workers is doing jobs for later hours and are feeling more anxious than in the past. The main reason associated with work-related stress is fierce-competition in the job market and the most viable solution is to make clear communication with the staff. Rising competition among workers is the primary reason for the stress of employees due to the fact that they are aware that there are numerous highly qualified and experienced candidates who are trying to secure their placement, so workers strive to meet the unrealistic deadlines set by their employer by working even after their working hours as if they failed to complete the task before the given deadline; they would be fired by the boss and the job would be assigned to the highly experienced individuals. For example, a recent government survey found that 70% of workers are suffering from primary stress at the workplace due to the fear of getting fired at any time. However, to tackle this problem the employer should have to make their goals and demands clear to the staff so that the workers would be aware of what their employer is expecting from them. Therefore, it helps to maintain a good employee and employer relation which may be a win-win situation for both the worker and the employer as it boosts the confidence of workers if they would not have fear of losing a job and it results in increased productivity that helps the business to grow. For instance, a similar initiative in Japan resulted in flourishing businesses as workers worked without stress and with security. To conclude, while striving to save their work, people often put themselves under stress, nevertheless, it can be curbed as employers allow their staff to work according to their calibre by sharing the aim of the organisation.