1. Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products? ” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Nowadays, many people often face problematic situations in their life. Some masses think that it is good to sacrifice with their dreams by accepting awful things while others believe to try to overcome the problems and get the best result in the future. This essay will elucidate both the views so that a plausible conclusion can be formed. I personally agree with the second view. On one hand, sometimes people have to assent the terrible situations to have stable income and comfort in their life. For example, a university graduated student who is trying to get relevant skilled jobs, he may not get that kind of job so that he might be working in other fields with underpay to fulfil their needs. Furthermore, earning less money can give us more happiness rather than doing any illegal activities to earn a lot of money. Hence, accepting the bad things make you more comfort instead of rejecting it make the such vast ambitions in the future. On the other hand, some masses define that the best way to handle with bad things is always trying to improve it and make it better. Everyone knows that hard work is the key of success, so that if we put some efforts to solve the problem may get good results in the future. For instance, my neighbourhood's son wants to take admission in University. He belongs to a poor family and his parents cannot afford too much expense of his study, but due to his hard work in a study he got a scholarship for further study at university. He is a doctor now and able to fulfil his parents' dreams as well. To recapitulate, it can be concluded that people would know which is better the result of accepting the bad situation or try to improve the situation because nothing is impossible in this world. Both views have own physical and mental benefits, but I opine that always try to put efforts to make the things better.