182 many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats or other animals as a member of their family. : C1 In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not?

As time has gone by, the relationship between the people with each other is decreased. However, in contrast, relationship with their pets are rising. Nowadays most people have pets and they are very close to their pets. these people treat their pets like a person from their family it sounds can be scary but in my opinion, a close relationship is better for people, reasons why I say so as follows. Firstly, it is good for healthy such a relationship which has been very close. Animals make us feel relaxed and they reduce stress in our body. Life is very stressful and exhaustive. Thanks to our pets, we feel less stressful and more peaceful. Besides, the research studies have illustrated that patting animals is reducing blood pressure. Moreover, scientists have discovered that our brain might be alive and prevented from a mental disorder with taking care of the pets. In addition, if a person lives alone, these pets will be a mate or friend for them. they may share their emotions and feelings with the animals and they will feel better, as well these animals will never disappoint people. Last but not least, such a close relationship is especially good for children because parents sometimes cannot spend time with their children, even if playing with them is very important for child development. & nbsp; In such a time, the pets are taking the major role which concerned with the children.