182 many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats or other animals as a member of their family. : C1 In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not?

Knowing an extra tongue would be really helpful for an individual’s future as it creates many opportunities both within and outside the country. A group of experienced researchers considers that studying an unfamiliar language should be a part of higher education, instead of implementing it in the younger age. To begin with, when compared to the student’s in higher graders, the ones in the younger age groups will experience a significantly lower amount of stress. In other words, senior individual’s will be loaded up with a variety of intensive chapters which would cause the concentration on a new subject to decrease. For example, when compared to many nations, countries that have been following the same method have to able to produce an ample amount of children who can use a new tool for communicating. In addition, imposing new information on the brain at early ages have proven that they last for a longer period of time. For instance, youngster’s would find it easy to grasp the information in childhood as the brain has a relatively low amount of data stored. On the other hand, senior individuals would stay more focused and will know the method of executing the new tongue in various events. To be precise, as the higher student’s know the method of studying, they will find it easier to learn a new subject with the help of internet and discovering more friends. In conclusion, teaching a new language in childhood will be more effective than introducing it in secondary classes as the advantages are greater than the drawbacks.