15. Some students prefer to choose universities located in big cities. Otherswould like to study in universities located in small towns. Please state youropinion and explain why.

Nowadays, many individuals across the globe tend to believe that it is not worth spending the time planning for their future. In fact, they prefer living the moment. However, my inclination falls partially towards this notion by taking into considerations the facts like life expectancy of people and better career prospects. One of the significant reasons which pushes an individual to incline more towards living the moment is due to the low life expectancy ratio. More importantly, it is evident from the fact that the numbers pertaining to the short life of an individual are at its peak, owing to several ill-prone diseases. To further clarify this argument, consider India as an example, where the population ratio survey conducted by the Central Health Department revealed that 80% of individuals passed away in the age groups of 50-60 years. Consequently, this section of people depend more towards cherishing the current moments, given the short-lived life. Another note-making reason to disagree with this notion is when a proper planning towards the future has to be given a toll-pass to secure a better career prospect. To further clear the stand on this, it is a paramount that people take a wise decision towards their career progression for which an adequate planning is mandatory. By further taking India as an example, where Real estate industry is a boom nowadays, a person needs to consider all the odds, with proper planning before the investment, which extensively decides their future betterment. Hence, sufficient thoughts have to be given towards the future for their brighter tomorrow. To conclude, having considered all the valid aforementioned arguments, Although an individual has to live the moment by considering the short life rate, proper career plans has to be made for a cheerful upcoming day.