1422 Describe your favourite film or television programme. You should say: when you watch it who is in it what happens in itand explain why you particularly like it

The importance and popularity of global travelling have grown over the past few years due to technology development and accessible transportation. Experts throughout developing and developed worlds have debated whether the limitation number of visitors has an outweighs benefit or not. Both sides of this issue will be examined in the following essay. On the one hand, there are three crucial advantages of tourist's restriction. The most important one is environment protection. An extensive study by renowned university has illustrated that more pollution and garbage stem from visitors which destroy the wildlife habitat. Consistent this line of thinking is health and safety concerns. Due to the fact that some attractive spots are the place where dangerous animals live, as a result, supervisors are being able to effectively take care merely a tiny group of travellers. Last but not least, some country concerns that the newcomers might shape and invade the traditional culture. On the other hand, although there are ample positives, it multifold negatives cannot be denied. First and the foremost, limited visitors cause limited growth of the economy. The best example for this is that when the country receives the slower nation's income, thus they lack opportunity to use those monies to generate the further benefits to society, such as, transportation or electricity systems. Another drawback that should be taken into consideration is a lower level of job creation. When the newcomers are restricted to sightseeing, then the foreign customers are also reduced also reduce, especially restaurants or national parks. To conclude from the aforementioned arguments, I strongly agree that its cons of travelling difficulty outweigh its benefits. However, I would recommend to balance those sides because too many conditions or too much freedom might have an impact in one way or another around.