2883 describe a time when you spoke your mindyou should saywhat the issue was aboutwhat you said about itwhat the outcome wasand explain why you had to speak your mind.

In our integrated world, food commercial has gained an increasing popularity among countries. Nevertheless, some commentators consider to encourage government to restrict food importation and make our food manufacture in advance which is suitable for their population eats. From my perspective, I roughly think that it is impossible to cut down imported food because of its value. For making the support argument clearly, there are two reasons which convinced my thoughts: the international relationship and worldwide cuisine culture. First, international cooperation plays a crucial role in every country’s economic and this occasionally via the food importation among these. To illustrate, many countries have difficulty in produce foodstuffs such as wheat, rice because of the disadvantageous weather or geography for agriculture. Thus it is obvious that these governors and residents would be really thankful if a country with better condition collaborate with them for food. Moreover, people in each nation should experience other countries’ cuisine in order to get integrated with a variety culture. For instance, Vietnamese consumers prefer sorts of imported canned food and fruits from Western countries which is displayed in supermarkets such as cheese, butter or grapes. On the other side of this matter, calling for using local sources for food is becoming popular due to its quality as well as convenience. It is undoubtedly that local source is more reliable because those processing and stuffs are strictly controlled. The majority of local food company understands exact our Saviour thus this increases our meal quality. Furthermore, consuming domestic food help people prevent being suffered by transport and tax fee from retailers. In some circumstances, taking beliefs in local food guarantee you avoid foodstuffs which is made of unhealthy ingredients and even unclear origins. For examples, only for numerous profits, many suppliers replace a quality ingredient with worse things without censorship and sell with cheaper price, apart from this view it does harm to our health and lifestyle. In conclusion, it ensures social, sustainable development and people’s demand standardization when enhancing international relationships and culture through food import, although domestic food manufacture has some benefits as producing for countries’ population eats.