Describe a film that had a great impression on you. You should say: - when and where you saw it- what type of film it is- what happens in the film - and explain why you found it so impressive.

Some people claim that music has the capacity to connect and unite people from a variety of backgrounds. Personally, I completely agree with this view and shall outline my reasons below. To begin with, music can absolutely overcome national boundaries and bring people around the world together. The best example would be Taylor Swift, a famous pop star, _hosting_ an international music concert _in the UK back in 2012, which was broadcasted_ to _a_ global audience. The concert was, in actuality, a fundraising campaign for charities in the UK and a resounding success, both in terms of the great number of people who became its spectators and their impact on public awareness of the ongoing famine. Hence, I believe music is a global planet's language. Continuing on, music has the ability to enhance the feelings of people, such as their happiness, anger and sadness _, _ regardless of their country of origin. Although _music may have lyrics that are_ incomprehensible, its melody is linguistically neutral to all people. For instance, an Indonesian person may fall in love with a _Korean_ pop song or may shed tears listening to a melancholic elegy written by a Japanese musician. In fact, in order to appreciate the melody of _a musical composition_, the listener does not need to fully understand _the language in_ which the song is written. Therefore, it is clear evidence that music is a universal language that transcends all cultural boundaries within people. In summary, I believe music is an art that can be essential to people's lives. It can act as a powerful means of uniting people of different nations, regardless of culture, age, religion and language.