539 describe a book you have recently readyou should saywhat kind of book it iswhat it is aboutwhat sort of people would enjoy itand explain why you liked it

It is believed by many people that having a higher education at university or college is the most suitable medium to be a successful professional, however, there are others who think that getting a job, just after completing the school education, is better for a bright career. In my opinion, the decision of getting a professional degree should entirely depend on the type of profession, one is willing to join. On the one hand, a college education does not seem beneficial to the student who wants to run their family business. As such children learn most of the business skills from their parents itself. During the growing years, most of the children start involving themselves in their family business and getting knowledge from their parents. Therefore, any formal education will not be of much use for them and they can handle the business on the basis of experience, without having any formal degree or certificates. On the other hand, there are certain professions for which college education is must. In other words, many professions such as doctors and advocate requires professional education certificates. For instance, M. B. B. S degree is a prerequisite for any doctor and likewise, an advocate must hold a law degree. One cannot learn these skills in schools or from family. Therefore, going to university is the only way to become a professional in such fields. In conclusion, university education is necessary for a few professions while it is not mandatory for others who wanted to join the family business. Thus, decision of getting a higher degree entirely depends on the type of profession one is going to choose in the future.