Describe a film or a TV programme which has made a strongimpression on you. You should say: what kind of film or TV programme it was, e. g. comedywhen you saw the film or TV programmewhat the film or TV programme was aboutand explain why this film or TV prog

Although it is sometimes considered that the well-being of each person should be their concern, others think the administrations should be in charge of the nationals' dietary regimen. In my own view, I consider the fitness of a person is their personal obligation. On the one hand, it is thought that since every individual who neglects their health will bear the effects of infirmity, then they should make their healthiness an utmost duty and I agree. In other words, if people fail to concentrate on taking proper meals and being healthy, then they will have to face the consequences of ill-health themselves. For example, a person who suffers from food poisoning, will feel the discomfort and also have to make financial sacrifices by settling hospital bills. Furthermore, when people take charge of their own well-being, they are more likely to be healthier and can become more productive. Besides, the well-being of people could be an indication of good governance and ensure better stability in the society. On the other hand, other people believe the leaders of a country should be saddled with the task of ensuring all residents obtain perfect diets. Whereas every single person bears the discomfort of sickness, the government becomes negatively affected in the case of an epidemic. For instance, the outbreak of Ebola in some parts of Africa led to citizens fleeing their countries in fear of contracting the disease, thereby reducing manpower in such countries. In conclusion, despite conflicting views on whose duty it is to ensure good health and balanced meals of people, I believe every entity should be responsible for their own fitness to avoid the negative constraints of unhealthiness.